top of page

Kindred Stamps March Release

Thanks for Joining me in March's Kindred Stamps monthly release and blog hop! I am really excited for this month's release. I got to play with this adorable set called "You're Purrfect" I am just in love with these little cuties!

I made a couple of fun projects with this set. Its been a while since I did a traditional pop up card. I thought it would be neat to make a piano for my sweet little girl kitty to sit on. I kept the outside of the card simple. For the inside of the card I drew a wavy music staff for the notes in the set. I love the little mouse toy that comes with this set too! I think its cute to hide it among the notes.

For my next set of projects I thought that tags would be perfect! These little Kitties are a great size to make tags! They are not too big that they take up the whole space, so theres room for background, scenes and sentiments! Seriously, how cute are these kitties guys?!

I had lots of fun making these projects! I hope they inspire you to do something fun and crafty! I had a craft release partner this time while making one of my projects! Stay tuned later today for my daughter's creations using the "You're Purrfect" set! Thank you for joining me!

Now, you get to go visit my friends on the Kindred Stamps March Release Blog Hop! We have 7 stunning sets for you to enjoy this month and believe me, several are on MY wish list. I can't wait to hear which you love and must have. Make sure you leave a comment on each blog to be entered into the drawing for a $10 Kindred Stamps store credit! When you leave a comment, please also include your email address so as to find you easier, you can do so in a email (at) address dot com format if you prefer! The winner will be messaged and announced in our Facebook Fan Club!

Mad Crafter's Tea Party (You are here)

POPULAR TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page