top of page

THE PERFECT NANNY

Now that the Christmas is over and things are starting to get back to normal, (the house is almost clean). I can start playing with some of the new goodies I got! I have some great hauls from some of my favorite stamp companies! I wanted to make some calendars for my mom to give out to her friends in her office for the new year. My mommy LOVES this movie so I thought it was only fitting to use the "Perfect Nanny"stamp set from Kindred Stamps!

The Perfect Nanny By Kindred Stamps

I made a free standing calendar using the "Art Impressions Easel Card Die" I added a mini calendar pad. I wanted to add a little something extra to the calendar itself so I used some of the mini accent stamps from the "Perfect Nanny" set on the calendar pages. I used Prismacolor Pencils to color the images and clouds from the Strawberry Jude "Rainbow and Roses" stamp set. I added some Stickles glitter glue in crystal to the inside of the clouds. The sequins is also from Strawberry Jude.

I hope you like the calendar I made and I hope it gives you ideas and inspires you to make something cool to ring in the new year! Thanks for stopping by! If you love this and would like to see more subscribe to my blog below! Aloha!

Here are a few of the supplies I used to make this card

POPULAR TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page