top of page

Kindred Stamps June Release

Aloha! I am really excited about this months release! I had a great time playing with the Detention Friends set by Kindred Stamps! Omg you guys! Talk about a blast from the past! Check out the characters in this set!

I wanted to try more hand drawn elements in my cards recently, so thats what I did with my projects this month. Here are a couple of cards I made using this set I hope you enjoy them!

And of course because I had a Molly Ringwald stamp, I had to make a sweet 16 Birthday card with 16 candles of course!

The other sets coming out are so cute and I hope you enjoy them too! As always, make sure you hop along with the blog hop to be entered into the drawing for a $10 store credit. Please come join us at the Kindred Stamps Fan Club to see fun all month long, and share your projects too!


POPULAR TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page